my own personal commercial

Can of Similac from Costco: $27.00
Package of Diapers: $9.00
New bottles and nipples: $30.00
New Bibs: $10.00

Watching Ben more than double his birthweight: priceless!

That’s right Folks, Ben weighed in at 12.6 pounds today, that’s one pound more than double his birth weight.

5 Responses to “my own personal commercial”

  1. dc_chick06 Says:

    That’s AWSOME! It makes me excited. 🙂

    -Brandy

  2. zoobily_zoo Says:

    Awww! I’m so proud of him.

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Big Boy!!

    Wow, he sounds like he’s doing great!! I can’t believe he has doubled his birth weight already that’s awesome!
    We think about you guys often! Love, amanda,ryan,larkin,liam and cabrey

  4. Anonymous Says:

    YAY, KIDDO!!!

    GO BEN!!!

    LOVE, MELISSA

  5. Anonymous Says:

    I hadn’t done that by my firt birthday

    Kym,

    I was catching up on months without reading your log. Just thought I’d point out an interesting fact…I did not double birthweight until after my first birthday! I was born more than 8 pounds, but only weighed 16 (exactly) at one year. In my book, that means Ben’s doing great!!!!!

    Hugs and kisses from Brazil,
    Kris

Leave a Reply

