WOW!!!

So I”m on the computer, and as I’m typing, Scott is playing with Ben. I am talking to Scott and after about ten minutes of me talking to him, he says to me “oh, by the way, Ben just rolled over”…AND I MISSED IT. But I saw it happen again afterward. That’s right, folks, Ben has rolled. 🙂 How exciting.

On to the news that has our house in a buzz…We are having a HUGE party for Ben’s first birthday…or as I am saying, we’re keeping the details simple (coffee and cake) and the guest list long. All of Ben’s admirers are invited. If you would like to come, please email us (randallkc@gmail.com) and we’ll happily give you details. We are not posting the details here for obvious reasons (the internet is not as anonymous as we would all like to think), but we are going against the rules of etiquette here and hoping word travels a little by word of mouth.

More later….

4 Responses to “WOW!!!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Good for you, Ben!

    I’m so excited that he rolled over. He is abloomin’!!
    I hope to come to the party.
    Love,
    Carol

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Way To Roll!

    HURRAY FOR BEN!

    We knew you’d be rolling any day now, and since Christmas and your cute little bug rocker, you’ve had that whole rocking thing down, so you’re all set!

    HUGS,
    Jocie

  3. Anonymous Says:

    Go Ben Go!

    Rolling over, kicking, clapping, eating…you guys must be thrilled. PLUS the grand occasion of Ben turning one…how awesome is that?!!!!! Love and hugs from Virginia!

  4. Anonymous Says:

    If it makes you feel any better, it would seem that I too missed Ben rolling over.

    -Lemur

Leave a Reply

