Remember those old memorex ads? The ones that featured a man in a chair, being blown away by sound?

Is it live?
Is it live?

Or is it memorex?
Or is it Memorex?

Ben loves the breeze in his hair

Ben got a little hair dryer action after his bath, so that his hair wouldn’t dry in some funky Mohawk after sleeping on it. While I love Mohawks, and have nothing against my kid having one, Ben’s tend to be a little lopsided and, well, just strange. Definitely more of the bedhead variety

Tags:

2 Responses to “”

  1. purlewe Says:

    I want that second picture all blown up!! I would hang it up at work!

    Hey. I found out that you tube has a member only thing that you can send other friends videos without them being public. I would love to see the movie you guys made for the birthday so if you ever figure it out I would love to see it. I had a friend “invite me” so I could see home movies of his kids. it was really nice and felt like I was in their living room watching the kids dance.

    plus everyone should see the taz movie.

    • coffeemomma Says:

      This is a great idea…..we have thought about Youtubing both, but haven’t. Doing a members only thing is a great idea.
      The birthday video we made for Ben makes me cry.

Leave a Reply

