What's Ben's Secret?

What’s Ben’s Secret?

Ben's Secret
That Ben, always telling secrets. 🙂 He’ll have to make room for baby on December 8th.

27 Responses to “”

  1. physicsnarf Says:

    Congratulations on number two!! They will be teaming up in no time.

  2. rhiann31 Says:

    OMG!!!!! Congratulations!!!

  3. twoscoopsmsu Says:

    Yay! 🙂

  4. hunterholstein Says:

    Yippee skippee!!! More Randalls to spoil!! Don’t you guys know how that happens? (laughs)Auntie Anj and Auntie Dawn will pay big bucks if baby arrives on their birthday, December 3rd.

    Note to Ben: sharing the good toys is highly overrated.

    • coffeemomma Says:

      I told Anj last night on the phone that she was the only person I would listen to when she uttered the statement “you know, my birthday is on…” because everyone else follows that with some date that is too close to christmas for my comfort.
      Oh, and don’t worry. baby will have to find their own Senor Alphonso to play with, I don’t expect Ben to share him. Of course, Senor does….that whole communist manifesto thing he has…..

      • purlewe Says:

        I said child is born on aunti anj and aunti dawn’s birthday.. well you KNOW we will throw a kick*** party!! 🙂 Congrats babe.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    Congrats!!! Thats so exciting 🙂

    -Mark

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Baby, baby

    Congratulations to all of you. I am sooooo happy that you are going to have a new little miracle. May God bless you all and bring you peace and joy at this very wonderful time.
    ———
    Love
    Mary Ann

  7. Anonymous Says:

    HOLY CRAP! Congrats!

    -Lemur

  8. Anonymous Says:

    big ben

    Congrats!
    Love, Jody and Co.

  9. dc_chick06 Says:

    Congrats!! I’m so happy for you! I’m (and i’m speaking for everyone who waited on their toes to hear about Ben) definitely going to need updates! This is exciting. hehe

    -Brandy Van Camp

  10. Anonymous Says:

    Congrats!!

    Congrats from the whole Larson family (Jake, Amber, and Luke). We’ll be looking forward to meeting another Randall at the end of the year.

  11. Anonymous Says:

    YAY!!!! I’m so happy for you all! What lucky kids!
    Best always,
    Heather

  12. Anonymous Says:

    big brother Ben

    Wow , that’s super news ..Kev and I are thrilled for you ..more Randall’s to love !!!!!Those pics of Ben are brilliant ..the best yet !! laughter and cheeky all in one ..Love Trish xxxooo

  13. Anonymous Says:

    YAHHOO!

    I’m SO thrilled for all four of you! Can’t wait for all the exciting baby-to-be updates! And I must say, Ben looks ravishing in his new t-shirt.

    Love Ya,
    Jocie

  14. xosmurfzruleox Says:

    awwwwww!!!!
    congrats
    how exciting!!
    i’m so happy for you

  15. Anonymous Says:

    Heard it through the grapevine

    Greetings from Wyoming – nothing better to do on a rainy day than catch up on Ben’s journal. Now that the cats out of the bag, it’s fun to see other comments. Ben, see you when I get back, probably on Sunday.

    Grandpa C.

  16. Anonymous Says:

    Woo-hoo!!

    That is fabulous news and all FOUR of you will be in my prayers, even more than ever.

    Love,
    Auntie Carol

  17. Anonymous Says:

    We’re very excited for you guys. Paige & Cameron were happy hear that “Kim & Scott” were going to have another baby, but Cameron’s lip fell when I said, “ya, so Ben’s going to be a big brother”. Cameron is trying to figure out how Ben can be a baby & have 1 up on him (now Ben…let’s keep this a secret!!).

    Love,
    Aunt Therese

  18. Anonymous Says:

    Congratulations!!!!

    Congratulations on baby #2!!!
    -Kate

    Oh, and I second the vote for him to be born on December 3rd – that’s my birthday too!

  19. Anonymous Says:

    My name is Kristina and I am a co-worker of Therese Fulcher (She was my boss). I have been following Ben’s live journal since Therese sent me the live journal link when you first created it. First of all, I want to say Congrats to you, your husband & Ben. Second of all, I want you to know Ben is absolutely A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E!!! I had a meeting with Therese a few days ago and when she told me you were expecting and were going to announce it soon I was so thrilled. I would get updates on Ben when I saw Therese and looking at Ben’s live journal, I really felt like I met Ben a million times.

    I have a son named Gavin that will be three in August and when we open up Ben’s pictures he always says “Mommy, isnt he sweet”! That all started when I first showed Gavin Ben’s pictures and said that very same sentence to him. It just stuck with Gavin & he says it everytime he see’s Ben & everytime I just smile and say he sure is.

  20. xeternaltangox Says:

    OH MY.

    You poked me on facebook the other day, and it reminded me that I had been intending to come read this. Now that I have, I am glad I did.

    This is great news!

    Congratulations =)

    -Jeff Bray

  21. Anonymous Says:

    Congratulations!!!!

    Solana & Frankie

  22. Anonymous Says:

    Katie and Matt in MD

    Hooray!! Congratulations!! *8-)

  23. Anonymous Says:

    Congratulations! You may need a larger home soon 🙂
    Rebecca Hanlon

Leave a Reply

