Statement for the Record

I gave birth to a ten pound baby nine days ago.
I put my jeans on this morning. They fit.

I totally rule.

(The preceeding has been another micro-update brought to you by the unshowered, sleep deprived mother of two boys)

2 Responses to “Statement for the Record”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Yay!

    I just checked out the pictures – Toby is adorable!

    And his mom totally rocks! I can’t even fit into my jeans after Thanksgiving 🙂

    Kate

  2. Anonymous Says:

    beautiful !!

    Kim ..no wonder you are back in your jeans .. you look amazing in the photo’s .overshadowed of course by two lovely little boys ..Scott looks so happy .. well done to all…Love Trish xxxxoooo

Leave a Reply

