This does not bode well….

So Toby and I are walking through Target today, he’s babbling away (as he does). Suddenly I hear a “HELLO!” calling from my purse, of all places. I think I must be overhearing something in another aisle. Then there it is again…. “Hello?” I pull my phone out and discover that, in playing with my purse and it’s contents, Toby has managed to autodial my parents, and my mom is trying to figure out what the heck is going on.
I think this does not bode well for my future.

*There’s been a request fore more pictures, and I have lots, I’m going to get right on that. Sorry for my slacking. 🙂

Tags:

4 Responses to “This does not bode well….”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Future Calling

    Instead of using rollover minutes and possible roaming, please change the autodial to 1-800-GRANDMA.

    Grandma

  2. hunterholstein Says:

    I’m so proud! I’ve taught him well. Next: the “onties!”

  3. Anonymous Says:

    We have felt that Gabriel was going to give us a run for our money since he was about Toby’s age. Now we see we are probably in over our heads. Monique

Leave a Reply

